Homemade Antibiotics Juice

Good day everyone! 😊 Today i will share my doctors formula which is a antibiotic juice. I am drinking it 3 times a day because i was diagnosed with pneumonia. πŸ˜₯ yeah it sucks,. BTW, my doctor is a alternative/herbalist doctor so my medication is obviously on a organic/vegetables and fruits, and more healthier options. I’m not gonna be using any synthetic medicines. πŸ‘

Ok let’s start, here’s what you need:

img_20150614_094830-picsay

β€’ Apple

β€’ Carrot

β€’ Raddish

β€’ Onion

β€’ Lemon/Kalamansi juice

β€’ Honey

Here’s the procedure:

Step 1: Soak the ingredients on a mixture of water, salt, and lemon juice to cleans the ingredients and to get rid of those bacteria residue that are present in the ingredients peels, by doing this it will leave your veggies completely cleanse. Just make sure that the water is overlapping the ingredients to be able to cleanse it properly. Soak your ingredients for about 10 minutes and then, wash it with running water.

Step 2: Peel the carrot and raddish, cut it into a small pieces do the same on apple but do not peel it, slice ingredients so that it will fit into a juicer machine.

img_20150613_102539-picsay

then juice it. Just be careful on the onion, when you add it stay your eyes away because your eyes will definitely sting.xD just like what happened to me the first time i did it. πŸ˜‚

Step 3: Β After you juice it, it will looks like this.

img_20150612_172914-picsay

Transfer the juice on a glass or a cup, and stir it. Squeeze in the lemon/kalamansi juice. If you are using the yellow lemon 1 piece will do, but if you are using kalamansi you will be needing 5-10 pieces. We are using lemon here to reduce the sting taste of the onion and raddish, and then stir it continuously.

Step 4: Add the honey, add as much as you want. Of course we need this to get at least a descent taste.xD LOL! πŸ˜‚ I know that this juice doesn’t taste that good. But i need to endure it, I have no choice though.xD

img_20150612_173333-picsay

After you stir it, you can now drink it. πŸ‘ As for me, I’m not gonna lie im having a hard time drinking it due to its smell. But I’m kinda used to it now, you will just suffer the struggle on your first try. πŸ˜‚ which is completely normal.

When doing this juice measurements are not so important, just make sure that you’ll never put to much of the onion and raddish or else it will taste like hell!xD πŸ˜‚ pretty sure you know what i mean, yeah. This drink is perfect for those people who can’t bear with synthetic medicine just like myself, I find the synthetic antibiotic too much for me, and so i switch it with this. My schedule of drinking this is in the morning at 9 AM, in the afternoon 1 PM, in the evening 6 PM. πŸ‘

PROS: in my one week drinking this, i notice that it lessen the mucus build up on my thoat. I can easily breathe in and out again.

CONS: of course the taste, πŸ˜‚ every time after i drink it i had a palpitations, and i feel like im dizzy, which is i think a normal body reaction because it is a antibiotic after all, before when im still taking the synthetic one, i feel more worst, when i started to drink this juice it feels more light. πŸ‘

Please do remember that this is just my own medication, I’m just sharing it with you guys, we doesn’t want any casualties here so before trying it, please do consult your doctor. πŸ‘

Okay, so that’s it for this post! 😊

Please do comment below if you have some questions.

πŸ‘ see you in my next post. 😘

zanenF

4 thoughts on “Homemade Antibiotics Juice

Leave a Reply

