Tokyo Love Soap Premium Review

“Tokyo Love Soap Premium Review”

1965599_227912877415415_2793199454486997791_o-1

Yey! here’s my first entry as a blogger!xD
Well, for my first product review here’s Tokyo Love Soap Premium! I was curious about this product, it was actually a raved and well loved soap by women even me! 😘

Since i read online a lot of positive reviews about this soap so i decided to try it.
I got mine from Shadz. I forgot its price but i guess it’s around β‚±700++ . I used this soap for about one month. I suggest that it’s better to cut the soap in half so that it will last long. When I started using the soap, in my first week I found this variant drying. Yes, it makes my skin dry. πŸ˜₯
But after a month i noticed my skin lightened a bit.
Maybe im more “hiyang” with the Pure Girls variant than this premium, because when I tried the pure girls variant last March 2014 i was really amazed by it, that’s why i really regret that i tried to purchase the premium variant. Maybe premium variant works best if you give it time to take effect like use it for 3 months or beyond. And you must use it religiously twice a day.

So here’s my verdict:
Efficacy: I’ll give it πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ 3 out of 5 hearts! I really prefer Pure Girls variant ~
Price: πŸ’œπŸ’œ 2 out of 5 hearts. It’s really pricey!xD

PROS: it’s not that bad. This product is a must try.

CONS: Its not widely available. You can just purchase it online. And of course its a bit expensive. 😭

That’s it for my first review! Hope you guys will try this product too!

zanenF

Leave a Reply

